Subscribe to our newsletter and be the first to discover exclusive offers, special discounts, new arrivals, and exciting updates from ÉLÉA Store.
Delete confirmation message
Dont have an account?
Warning: You cannot undo this action
Note: Don't Click to any button or don't do any action during account Deletion, it may takes some times.
Deleting Account Means:
If you create any classified ptoducts, after deleting your account, those products will no longer in our system
After deleting your account, wallet balance will no longer in our system